深圳康荣电子有限公司
零售商店数字化显示

康荣智慧零售数字标牌是企业提升品牌形象的智能终端,可以成为品牌与顾客之间真正的沟通渠道,塑造品牌形象。

功能应用:
1.零售数字标牌显示解决方案可以改变品牌的推广方式。它用数字海报和广告视频代替了传统的海报广告,可以实现全方位的品牌形象推广和产品信息推广。具有信息量大,广告更换方便的特点,无需大规模,长期的宣传材料印刷。这样不仅可以降低品牌推广和产品促销的综合成本,还可以有效地提高品牌形象的促销效率。


2.此解决方案可以构建全新的广告媒体平台。它可以用数字海报和广告视频代替市场上原始的海报广告,从而提高广告效率和广告平台的价值,带来广告收益。


3.通过使用广告平台,该解决方案可以实现市场品牌的建立和促销。它可以实现市场上的信息分发。该系统还可以为市场运行提供管理服务,并为客户提供购物信息。市场品牌和服务的价值可以得到有效提高。


4.显示解决方案可以提高个性化服务的质量。通过使用自助服务机,它可以提供个性化的指导服务,例如购物中心导购、促销信息的预订,付款,打印等服务。

推荐产品:

橱窗区:立式广告机、电子水牌

收款区:立式广告机、壁挂广告机

产品展示区:壁挂广告机

                                                                                                       立式广告机                                                    电子水牌                                                  壁挂广告机


在线客服
客服电话
  • 400-0010-399
  • 13691691514(陈经理)
  • 13242993869(邓经理)

Kontech Electronics Co.,Ltd
Digital display in retail stores

Kontech smart retail digital signage is an intelligent terminal for companies to enhance their brand image, and can become a real communication channel between brands and customers, and shape the brand image.

Function application:
1. Retail digital signage display solutions can change the way brands are promoted. It replaces traditional poster advertisements with digital posters and advertising videos, which can realize a full range of brand image promotion and product information promotion. It has the characteristics of large amount of information and convenient advertisement replacement, without the need for large-scale, long-term printing of promotional materials. This can not only reduce the comprehensive cost of brand promotion and product promotion, but also effectively improve the promotion efficiency of brand image.

2. This solution can build a brand new advertising media platform. It can replace original poster advertisements on the market with digital posters and advertising videos, thereby improving advertising efficiency and the value of advertising platforms, and bringing advertising revenue.

3. By using the advertising platform, the solution can achieve the establishment and promotion of market brands. It can realize the distribution of information on the market. The system can also provide management services for market operations and provide customers with shopping information. The value of market brands and services can be effectively improved.

4. Display solutions can improve the quality of personalized services. By using the self-service machine, it can provide personalized guidance services, such as shopping guides in shopping centers, booking of promotional information, payment, printing and other services.

Recommended Products:

Counter area: Floor standing display, E-Poster                      


Cashier area: Floor standing display, Wall-mounted advertising display     


Product display area: Wall-mounted advertising display     

                                                   

                                                                  Floor standing display                                       E-Poster                                 Wall-mounted advertising display                                                                                                                       

SERVICE ONLINE
HOTLINE
  • +86-0755-29892666